Thursday, 25 August 2016

Out today

The eBook has been released this morning,

"The Rocks of Aserol is undoubtedly an old-fashioned adventure in the tradition of HG Wells and Jules Verne!" - So said Barb Taub in her review at

Normal blogging will resume shortly.


  1. Wonderful Day and such great news. Not just for you the author but us many readers!

  2. Why thank you, I'm hoping that people will like it, the sequel is on the way as well!

  3. Hi Richard. Well, such a fabulous book launch today here in our beautiful Brixham bay. Sam reading Chapter 4 was indeed one of the best I've had the privilege to listen to. Marvellous! Downloaded to my Kindle Library and am already reading with a cuppa English tea. Wonderful. Thank you for inviting me to your launch at Mille n Me situated in our little Fishing Port. Caz

  4. It was a good day, Sam read another excerpt after lunch, more sales resulted.